Contact Us

Volunteer Mechanical has a complete office staff to help with all of your needs. See below a list of our staff members:

Chris Campbell, Service/Sales – please contact Chris for service and repair quotes at chris@volmech.com

Tara Campbell, Office Manager – please contact Tara for Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Invoicing, Employment, and Customer Service at tara@volmech.com

Todd Owens, General Manager/Sales – please contact Todd at todd@volmech.com

Charlie Wood, Sales Manager – please contact Charlie at charlie@volmech.com

Carson Sparks, Building Automation/Controls  – please contact Carson at carson@volmech.com

Terry Collins, Fabrication Shop – please contact Terry at terry@volmech.com

Dennis Wood, Owner/President – please contact Dennis at dennis@volmech.com